Contact Us » Main Office

Main Office

Phone: (510) 537-5910, Email: First Initial, Last Name @cv.k12.ca.us
 
HOUSE 1 HOUSE 2 HOUSE 3  
A – Dal Dam – Jac Jad - Mor  
Assistant Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal  
Tracy Fields (3811) Yvonna Rogers (3820) Kevin Baker (3809)  
 
       
Secretary Secretary Secretary  
Pam Santos (3807) Jocelyn Uy  (3810) Susan Ermitano (3825)  
psantos@cv.k12.ca.us juy@cv.k12.ca.us sermitano@cv.k12.ca.us  
       
HOUSE 4 HOUSE 5    
Mor - Sim Sin - Z    
Assistant Principal Assistant Principal    
Jesse Hansen (3828) Brigitte Luna (3831)    
jhansen@cv.k12.ca.us bluna@cv.k12.ca.us    
       
       
Secretary Secretary    
Brooke Johnson (3826) Abby Martinez (3832)     
bjohnson@cv.k12.ca.us amartinez@cv.k12.ca.us    
       
COUNSELORS (ALPHA BY LAST NAME)  
       
A – Boo Bor – Esp Esq - Iwa Iya - Lop
Puente   AVID  EL
       
Gisela Sandoval (3821)  Anne Van Court (3824) Portia Atcherson (3808) Kory He (3819) 
gsandoval@cv.k12.ca.us avancourt@cv.k12.ca.us patcherson@cv.k12.ca.us khe@cv.k12.ca.us
       
Lott - Pham Phan - Tana Tang – Z  
       
 Alma dela Rosa-Martin (3830)  Amanda Maloney (3812)  Raul Rodriguez (3827)  
adelarosa@cv.k12.ca.us amanda.maloney@cv.k12.ca.us  
       
800 WING OFFICE STAFF  
       
Principal Finance  Textbook Room  
Blaine Torpey (3801) Christina Vinciguerra (3802) Jennifer Oliver (3818)  
btorpey@cv.k12.ca.us cvinciguerra@cv.k12.ca.us   
       
Principal’s Secretary Registrar Library  
Debbie Rose (3801) Jackie McKaig (3823) Dana Adams (3817)  
drose@cv.k12.ca.us jsmithmckaig@cv.k12.ca.us dana.adams@cv.k12.ca.us  
       
Main Office Attendance Career Center  
Jenessa Spade (3803) Samantha Brown (3804) Jennifer Kline  (3835)  
jspade@cv.k12.ca.us sbrown@cv.k12.ca.us jkline@cv.k12.ca.us  
       
Brooke Johnson (3805) Suzzee Pedroni (3806) Health Office (3813)  
bjohnson@cv.k12.ca.us spedroni@cv.k12.ca.us Sandee Velasquez   
    svelasques@cv.k12.ca.us  
Student Support House Secretary Scheduling/Grading   Shirley Henighan   
Vacancy (3829) Vacancy (3815) shenighan@cv.k12.ca.us  
  Vacancy Francine Mays  
    fmays@cv.k12.ca.us