Contact Us » House Office Breakdown

House Office Breakdown

Phone: (510) 537-5910, Email: First Initial, Last Name @cv.k12.ca.us
 
HOUSE 1 HOUSE 2 HOUSE 3  
A – Danao Dang – Ikek Iku - Mob  
Assistant Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal  
Patrinia Redd (3811) Yvonna Rogers (3820) Nic McMaster (3809)  
predd@cv.k12.ca.us yrogers@cv.k12.ca.us nmcmaster@cv.k12.ca.us  
       
Secretary Secretary Secretary  
Pam Santos (3807) Jocelyn Uy  (3810) Susan Ermitano (3825)  
psantos@cv.k12.ca.us juy@cv.k12.ca.us sermitano@cv.k12.ca.us  
       
HOUSE 4 HOUSE 5    
Moc - Sila Sil - Z    
Assistant Principal Assistant Principal    
Jesse Hansen (3828) Jacquline Cedillos (3831)    
jhansen@cv.k12.ca.us jcedillos@cv.k12.ca.us    
       
       
Secretary Secretary    
Cathi Major (3826) Christy Nitkowski (3832)     
cmajor@cv.k12.ca.us cnitkowski@cv.k12.ca.us    
       
COUNSELORS (ALPHA BY LAST NAME)  
       
A – Boa Boc – Ei Eli - Huf Hug - Lia
Puente   AVID  EL
       
Gisela Sandoval (3821)  Anne Van Court (3824) Portia Atcherson (3808) Kory He (3819) 
gsandoval@cv.k12.ca.us avancourt@cv.k12.ca.us patcherson@cv.k12.ca.us khe@cv.k12.ca.us
       
Lim - Pak Pal - Suh Sul –Z  
       
       
 Alma dela Rosa-Martin (3830)  Amanda Maloney (3812)  Allison Zuckerbrow (3827)  
adelarosa@cv.k12.ca.us amanda.maloney@cv.k12.ca.us azuckerbrow@cv.k12.ca.us  
       
800 WING OFFICE STAFF  
       
Principal Finance  Book Room  
Blaine Torpey (3801) Christina Vinciguerra (3802) Dana Pazdireck  (3818)  
btorpey@cv.k12.ca.us cvinciguerra@cv.k12.ca.us  dpazdireck@cv.k12.ca.us     
       
Principal’s Secretary Registrar Library  
Debbie Rose (3801) Jackie McKaig (3823) Dana Adams (3817)  
drose@cv.k12.ca.us jsmithmckaig@cv.k12.ca.us dana.adams@cv.k12.ca.us  
       
Main Office Attendance Career Center  
Abby Martinez (3803) Samantha Brown (3804) Jennifer Kline  (3835)  
amartinez@cv.k12.ca.us sbrown@cv.k12.ca.us jkline@cv.k12.ca.us  
       
Joy Elek (3805) Suzzee Pedroni (3806) Health Office (3813)  
jelek@cv.k12.ca.us  spedroni@cv.k12.ca.us Sandee Velasquez   
    svelasques@cv.k12.ca.us  
Student Support House Secretary Scheduling/Grading   Shirley Henighan   
Vacancy (3829) Yogita Acholkar (3815) shenighan@cv.k12.ca.us  
  yacholkar@cv.k12.ca.us Francine Mays  
    fmays@cv.k12.ca.us