House Office Breakdown

Phone: (510) 537-5910, Email: First Initial, Last Name @cv.k12.ca.us
 
HOUSE 1 HOUSE 2 HOUSE 3 HOUSE 4
A – Ev Ew– Lip Liq - Roy  Ru - Z
Assistant Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal
Tracy Fields (3811) Kevin Baker (3809) Susan Shih (3828) Don Smith (3831)
dsmith@cv.k12.ca.us
       
Secretary Secretary Secretary Secretary
Jocelyn Uy (3807) Susan Ermitano  (3810) Brooke Johnson (3826) Abby Pacheco (3832)
juy@cv.k12.ca.us sermitano@cv.k12.ca.us bjohnson@cv.k12.ca.us apacheco@cv.k12.ca.us
       
       
COUNSELORS (ALPHA BY LAST NAME)  
       
A – Cab Cag - Gal Gan - Klee Klein - Matt
Puente   AVID  EL
       
Gisela Sandoval (3821)  Anne Van Court (3824) Portia Atcherson (3808) Kory He (3819) 
gsandoval@cv.k12.ca.us avancourt@cv.k12.ca.us patcherson@cv.k12.ca.us khe@cv.k12.ca.us
       
Maty - Roc Rod - Vil Vin – Z  
    CVVA Hybrid  
 Alma dela Rosa-Martin (3830) Amanda Maloney (3812)  Raul Rodriguez (3827)  
adelarosa@cv.k12.ca.us amaloney@cv.k12.ca.us  
       
800 WING OFFICE STAFF  
       
Principal Finance  Textbook Room  
Blaine Torpey (3801) Christina Vinciguerra (3802) Jennifer Oliver (3818)  
btorpey@cv.k12.ca.us cvinciguerra@cv.k12.ca.us   
       
Principal’s Secretary Registrar Library  
Debbie Rose (3801) Jackie McKaig (3823)  Angela Anthony (3818)  
drose@cv.k12.ca.us jsmithmckaig@cv.k12.ca.us aanthony@cv.k12.ca.us  
       
Main Office Attendance Career Center  
Jenessa Spade (3803) Samantha Brown (3804) Jennifer Kline  (3835)  
jspade@cv.k12.ca.us sbrown@cv.k12.ca.us jkline@cv.k12.ca.us  
       
Brooke Johnson (3805) Suzzee Pedroni (3806) Health Office (3813)  
bjohnson@cv.k12.ca.us spedroni@cv.k12.ca.us Sandee Velasquez   
    svelasques@cv.k12.ca.us  
Student Support House Secretary Scheduling/Grading   Shirley Henighan   
Vacancy (3829) Vacancy (3815) shenighan@cv.k12.ca.us  
  Vacancy Francine Mays  
    fmays@cv.k12.ca.us  
   
Kathy Ryken